Kontakt

Epost: info@antiphon.se
Växel: 0571 318 00
Antiphon AB, Pappersvägen 1, 673 34 Åmotfors

Ledning

Berit Andersson

VD

Direkt: 0571 318 02

Mobil: 070 546 26 88

berit.andersson@antiphon.se

Marknad

Lars-Ove Andersson

Affärsområde MPM

Direkt: 0571 318 03

Mobil: 070 683 44 49

lars-ove.andersson@antiphon.se

Marknad

Robin Smedman

Affärsområde LA/LD

Direkt: 0571 318 08

Mobil: 072 072 98 83

robin.smedman@antiphon.se

Marknad

Lena Karlsson

Kundsupport, orderhantering

Direkt: 0571 318 14

Mobil: 070 305 71 28

lena.karlsson@antiphon.se

Kvalitet

Per Linden

Kvalitets- och miljökoordinator

Direkt: 0571 318 06

Mobil: 072 072 92 40

per.linden@antiphon.se

 

Produktion/Logistik

Stefan Jonsson

Produktionschef

Direkt: 0571 318 09

Mobil: 070 240 92 71

stefan.jonsson@antiphon.se

Produktion/Logistik

Nino Azalevie / Willy Bergerud

Lager

Direkt: 0571 318 16

ma@antiphon.se

Ekonomi

Marianne Levin

Ekonomichef

Direkt: 0571 318 20

Mobil: 070 520 46 33

marianne.levin@antiphon.se

Adress

Pappersvägen 1
673 34 Åmotfors

Kontakt

info@antiphon.se
Växel: 0571 318 00

Scroll to Top