The silent sound of Quality

Contact

Epost: info@antiphon.se
Switchboard: +46 571 318 00
Antiphon AB, Pappersvägen 1, 673 34 Åmotfors, Sweden

Management

Berit Andersson

CEO

Direct: +46 571 318 02

Mobile: +46 70 546 26 88

berit.andersson@antiphon.se

Customer contacts

Lars-Ove Andersson

Business area MPM

Direct: +46 571 318 03

Mobile: +46 70 683 44 49

lars-ove.andersson@antiphon.se

Customer contacts

Robin Smedman

Business area LA/LD

Direkt: +46 571 318 08

Mobil: +46 72 072 98 83

robin.smedman@antiphon.se

Customer contacts

Lena Karlsson

Order Handling, Sales Support

Direct: +46 571 318 14

Mobile: +46 70 305 71 28

lena.karlsson@antiphon.se

Quality

Per Linden

Quality and environment coordinator

Direct: +46 571 318 06

Mobile: +46 72 072 92 40

per.linden@antiphon.se

Production/Logistics

Stefan Jonsson

Production Manager

Direkt: +46 571 318 09

Mobile: +46 70 240 92 71

stefan.jonsson@antiphon.se

Production/Logistics

Nino Azalevie / Willy Bergerud

Warehouse

Direct: +46 571 318 16

ma@antiphon.se

Finance

Marianne Levin

Finance & Accounting

Direct: +46 571 318 20

Mobile: +46 70 520 46 33

marianne.levin@antiphon.se

Address

Pappersvägen 1
673 34 Åmotfors

Contact

info@antiphon.se
Switchboard: +46 571 318 00

Scroll to Top